Officers & Directors

Andy Lyman
President

Email: andy@andylyman.com
Home: 941-343-9999
Cell: 941-321-7899

Bhuvan Unhelkar
Vice President

Email: bhuvan.unhelkar@gmail.com
Home: 941-203-5528
Office: 941-359-4654

Doug Smoot
President-Elect

Email: dsmoot@jbusinesssolutions.com
Cell: 941-504-0209

David Heagerty
Secretary

Email: dheagerty@comcast.net
Cell: 941-587-3903

Don Snyder 
Treasurer

Email: cpalf@aol.com
Home: 941-923-5077
Office: 941-993-5302

Gary Bockhold
Sergeant-at-Arms Director

Email: gbockhold@centerforsight.net
Office: 941-953-2020
Home: 941-349-4814
Cell: 941-320-1495

Dee Dee Fusco
Director

Email: afusco2@jhmi.edu
Home: 941-281-2853
Office: 727-767-3529

Jim Nichols
Director

Email: retnavy1998@gmail.com
Home: 941-526-7509
Home: 941-893-6864

Larry Riley
Directors

Email: Rilel623@yahoo.com
Home: 218-721-3216
Cell: 218-355-1031

Christine Caldwell
Past President / President of Sunrise Foundation

Email: christineacaldwell@gmail.com
Home: 941-928-5917

Members

Brian Bain
Email: bbain10@verizon.net
Home: 941-359-2839
Cell: 941-228-8405

Cynthia Byrd
Email: cynthiafbyrd@gmail.com
Home: 941-234-5091

Jerry Cauley
Email: jjcauley@yahoo.com
Home: 941-922-4142

Peter Chatard, Jr.
Email: chatard@aol.com
Home: 941-922-6782
Cell: 206-851-2715

Robert Cunningham
Email: rcunningham11@msn.com
Work: 941-377-6125
Cell: 941-928-2817

Mike Daigle
Email: yogi_mike@hotmail.com
Cell: 941-554-8927

Thomas Debrosse, Jr.
Email: tomdebrosse@aol.com
Work: 941-927-5551
Cell: 941-928-2817

Carolyn Eliades
Email: cjeliades941@gmail.com
Home: 941-927-1177
Cell: 941-266-1115

Jill Gass
Email: jillmgass@gmail.com
Home: 941-365-0390
Cell: 941-812-1215

Arthur Hall
Email: arthall@aol.com
Home: 941-924-7511
Cell: 941-284-5240

William Henry
Email: henryintl@verizon.net
Home: 941-921-5504

William Lawrence
Email: lawrence90@comcast.net
Home: 941-922-0785
Cell: 941-685-4092

Sunita Lodwig
Email: slodwig@comcaast.net
Home: 941-966-1260

Stanley Muessle
Email: smuessle@gmail.com
Home: 941-358-1705
Cell: 941-539-4905

Gary Peal
Email: gpeal@nelsonhesse.com
Home: 941-780-2497
Work: 366-7550

John Potvin
Email: potvindesign@comcast.net
Home: 941-955-4321
Cell: 941-724-3441

Terry Rawson
Email: tandsrawson@gmail.com
Home: 941-371-3180

Ralph Rhodes
Email: rjr@rjrhodes.com
Home: 941-232-1036
Cell: 941-232-1036

Sandra Stamey
Email: stoic5@aol.com
Home: 941-923-9874
Work: 941-924-2455

Robert Stevens
Email: RWStevens3444@comcast.net
Home: 941- 927-8905
Cell: 941-724-6301

Judson Werbelow
Email: judwerbelow@gmail.com
Home: 941-378-8075

Len Wilson
Email: lwilson542@aol.com
Home: 941-924-1927

Snowtarians

Bob Batley
Syracuse, NY
Email: rbatley@twcny.rr.com
Phone: 315-469-5144

Dave Carter
Milwaukee, WI
Email: dwcsport2003@yahoo.com

Jan Clemens
Elmira Heights, NY
Email: jclemens@stny.rr.com
Phone: 607-732-0287

Charlie Clemens
Elmira Heights, NY
Email: cclemens@stny.rr.com
Phone: 607-732-0287

Mike Clewes
Bradford Blaize, UK
Email: mikeclewes@yahoo.co.uk

Al Conners
Aurora, OH
Email: alconners@gmail.com

Jack Donaghy
Newfoundland, PA
Email: jack.donaghy1@live.com
Phone: 941-371-8469

Dean Hoover
Boardman, OH
Email: deanrh@aol.com
Phone: 330-540-5209

Keith Lindgren
Hampton Roads, VA
Email: klindgren22@cox.net
Phone: 757-377-1599

Jim Martin
Penetanguishene, Ontario
Email: jmartin1970@bell.net
Phone: 705-549-8237

D. McSweeney
Granville, OH
Email: diarmuidmcs@gmail.com

Hans-R. Schiesser
Bachtel Zurich, Switzerland
Email: hrschiesser@swissonline.ch

Howard Shand
Flint, MI
Email: H.Shand@comcast.net

Scot Shanks
Crossville, TN
Email: scot.shanks@gmail.com
Phone: 931- 261-5155

Tom Smith
Petoskey, MI
Email: new_weetartan@yahoo.com
Phone: 941-379-3945

Jack Wentworth
Bloomfield, IN
Email: iurojack@yahoo.com
Phone: 812-322-1433

Hans Wieringa
Scheveningen, Netherlands
Email: hwsr@telenet.be
Phone: 941-924-4467